Search Login or Get an Account!
x
or
Get the Facts Do Your Part

Signup bug

Status: Done!
Votes: 00
Description:
When someone signs up, but hasn't confirmed yet, they show up in the updates as "___ has edited their profile." That shouldn't happen!
SixLinks Developers' response:
This is fixed - now the message only shows up after you finish setting up your account.

Comments

Tomo Says:A lot of people put bumperstickers on their cars. If you're one of them, you're gonna want a SixLinks bumpersticker.